Founding Board Members




The Raffi Cultural Association was established under the leadership of Mr. Sarkis Sarouny and incorporated as a California non-profit organization on December 23, 1963 by the following individuals:


Mr. Haroutiun Baraghian


Mrs. Satenig Bostanian


Mr. Haroutiun Gasian


Mr. Garbis Hovsepian


Mr. Hovanes Iagjian


Mr. Krikor Krikorian


Mr. Vartkes Krikorian


Mr. Boghos Narghizian


Mr. Nishan Pinadian


The Raffi Cultural Association respectfully recognizes all past Board Members whose tireless and unselfish efforts fostered a positive environment for the future.




Mr. Sarkis Sarouny